Bill kaulitz Intervju <3

Since 2 years no kiss! Why he is so lonely
Thousands of loveletters, screaming fans!
Countless girls are screaming "I love you" to him. He`s the most desired boy in Germany.
Nevertheless Bill Kaulitz (17) is single. And that for more than 730 days!
Exclusively in the Bravo-interview the Tokio-Hotel singer reveals all about girls, loneliness, emotions and the hope for the big love.

Bravo:How long are you exactly single?
Bill:Since about 2,5 years I`m alone.

Bravo:That means, you were 14 years old, when you had your last girl-friend?
Bill:Exactly. I was 1,5 years together with that girl. I was really in love with her.

Bravo:Why do you have separated?
Bill:I don`t know anymore. We drifted apart. But I have never separated from my girl-friends in quarrel. We always had contact and stayed friends.

Bravo:How many girl-friends did you have?
Bill:Five! I was the first time in love with a girl, when I was in the 4th class. She was older. I always had long relationships.

Bravo:How do you feel, when you are in love?
Bill:That is the best, that can happen, if you have really big emotions for another human beeing. Then I`m totally confused and cannot concentrate on anything else.

Bravo:And would you like to fall in love today?
Bill:Yes! I would really like to fall again in love. This feeling is really super-nice - and it would be terrific, when I could have this feeling again. But I`m totally not unhappy at all. I had so many luck in the last years.And it has also advantages being a single. You can talk with people free, you don`t have to justify - and there exists no jealousy.

Bravo:Have you necked (kissed) in the last two years?
Bill:No! Just friendlike kisses - for welcome. But nothing with passion.

Bravo:But you`re so often at aftershow-parties and events- there should be something possible....
Bill:Yes, sure. But I`m not an up-picker (Aufreißer? don`t know the English word). I don`t have even short flirts. Of course, that would be possible. But that is more Tom`s part (laughs). That`s nothing for me.

Bravo:Don`t you feel then anytimes lonely?
Bill:Yes, there are such moments. We are often on journey - and sometimes alone in the evening.
That`s part of our life. In such situations it would be nice having a girl at my side. Sure, I have Tom, Georg, Gustav - and my family. But nevertheless I feel sometimes lonely.

Bravo:And what do you do against that?
Bill:Sleeping! (grins) That helps always.

Bravo:But that is very sad, or not?
Bill:Hmm - I call in such moments often with my friends. They are always there for me. And it helps me much writing down how I feel - like I did for example with our new song "Hilf mir fliegen". I wrote this song also in such a situation.

Bravo:You are really showered with love-confessions of your fans. Could you imagine to have a fan as girl-friend?
Bill:That would be really very cool. It`s super to have somebody, who likes my work and my music - and, who likes, what I do.

Bravo:But how do you want to find under so many girls the one, you could fall in love?
Bill:That`s difficult - but not impossible. There are many situations, when I meet fans. Then it`s possible, that I fall in love with one.

Bravo:Did you ever met a fan and thought: she`s hot?
Bill:Yes, there were some girls, and I thought, they look really cute. But mostly it doesn`t happen, that we get to know us more closely. I always need a lot of time, before I open my heart for somebody.

Bravo:How do you want to change that?
Bill:Not at all. Besides, we clicked the moment we met. I really believe strongly in love at first sight!

Bravo:How would you react in such a situation?
Bill:Then I would think at once: I have to get to know her absolutely. But I have no idea, how far I would go. I would be totally confussed for sure and would not know, where to go.

Bravo:And what is with groupies?
Bill:I have always nice talks with them. But I`m not a guy for one night......

Bravo:What has to happen, that you would decide for a one-night-stand however?
Bill:Just when I think, that it is love at the first sight. And in the next morning I would find out, that she`s stupid and bitchy. Then we would stop with that one night. But I don`t plan things like that. I really don`t like one-night-stands.

Bravo:Is the love of your fans a compensation for a relationship?
Bill:That can be. What the fans give us, is at any rate very, very nice. It`s really a good feeling, that they exist. To think about them, helps me often a lot.

Bravo:Music or love? What is more important?
Bill:I live my dream with the music. When I would have fallen in love, then I would see that maybe in another light. But at the moment Tokio Hotel is at the first place at any rate.

Bravo:Would you reveal to your fans being in love with a girl?
Bill:Yes! I couldn`t keep that to me for sure. Then I would spend a lot of time with her - and everybody would see that. A hide-and-seek wouldn`t be fair for the fans and for her...


<3<3<3<3 love you!


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Vad heter du?
Är du här ofta?

Mejladress (visas inte)

På vilken adress bloggar du?

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0